Program Committee In-Use and Industrial Track

Claudio Baldassarre (Food and Agriculture Organization)

Michele Barbera (SpazioDati SRL)

Elena Cabrio (INRIA)

Danica Damljanovic (University of Sheffield, Department of Computer Science)

Alain Giboin (INRIA Sophia Antipolis - Méditerranée)

John Goodwin (Ordnance Survey)

Jorge Gracia (Ontology Engineering Group. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid)

Alessio Gugliotta (Innova)

Peter Haase (metaphacts)

Oktie Hassanzadeh (IBM T.J. Watson Research)

Nuno Lopes (IBM Research, Smarter Cities Technology Centre, Dublin)

Peter Mika (Yahoo! Research)

Olaf Noppens (derivo GmbH)

Raul Palma (Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center)

Michele Pasin (Nature Publishing Group)

Carlos R. Rivero (University of Idaho)

Alessandra Toninelli (Engineering Ingegneria Informatica)

Evelyne Viegas (Microsoft Research)

Holger Wache (University of Applied Science Northweastern Switzerland)

Fouad Zablith (American University of Beirut)